Samantha

Samantha C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Caring, Trust Worthy Pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
About Samantha
Hey to who ever is reading this!
My name is Samantha (Sammie) Crossle. I am keen to start pet sitting. I have always loved animals and children. I am enthusiastic and happy to help out if someone needs their pets to be looked after. If it is to check in on them or to stay with them for the day, Take them to the vets, or for a walk; I am happy to do that. As I am in year 11 and going into year 12 on Term 4 2019, I am in boarding school meaning, unfortunately I am only here during the holidays, But PLEASE don't think this bad, I am still able to come and help on the odd occasion if needed. Contact me if you are interested!
Thank you
xoxo
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available