Ashleigh P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Easter Badge

Friendly & Reliable. Love all animals!

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Ashleigh

I'm Ashleigh, I'm 28 years old.
I am a reliable, trustworthy and friendly person that will give your fur baby lots of cuddles and attention.

I have completed an Animal Studies course, partially completed a Veterinary Nursing course and have previously volunteered at GAWS in my free time.

At the moment, I only offer house visits. These are available during the morning or evening every day of the week. I like to stay 30 minutes at each house visit but this is up for discussion and depends on the needs of your pet.

During house visits I can feed your animals, give them clean water, put them out to the toilet, play with them and clean up any mess they have created.

I have two large dogs and two indoor cats. These cuties are shown in my photos.

Please message me if you have any further questions.

I look forward to talking with you.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashleigh's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Jaclyn G.
House Visiting - Dec 29, 2020
Ashleigh did a fantastic job of looking after our 2 cats. She was reliable, friendly & even took the time come over for a meet and greet. I had peace of mind knowing that our cats were so well cared for while we were away and we definitely recommend her!
Bec H.
House Visiting - Dec 5, 2019
Ashleigh was amazing and she made us feel so comfortable with leaving our pets behind while on holidays.Would definitely recommend Ashleigh, you can see that she genuinely loves what she does.
Priyavi A.
House Visiting - Jun 12, 2019
Thank you very much for taking care of our Ella
Priyavi A.
House Visiting - May 13, 2019
House Visiting - 11th and 12th of May 2019 Thank you Ashleigh for looking after our big puppy Ella while we were away. Ashleigh is reliable, caring and friendly and we will be booking with her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Not Available