Maddison

Maddison D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Devoted & Attentive pet sitter

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Maddison
After the sudden passing of my 10 year old cavoodle, my family & I value the opportunity to share our love for your furry friends in our welcoming home.

Currently there are no pets at home which may be perfect for pups who may be anxious, needy or don’t get along well with other dogs. I will do my best to be attentive and accomodating for your pet, caring for them as if they were my own. 😊

I am currently 19 & am studying a Bachelor of Property and Real Estate as an online student, enabling me to stay home & have myself a study buddy! 🤓🐶

However, i do work as a casual & on the chance i am not home for a few hours, both my parents & my younger sister will be home as all are working or studying from home due to COVID-19.

Being located in Armstrong Creek, there are many parks & beaches nearby, ideal for day trips and walkies!
I am very flexible with pick up & drop off times, i also do have my own car & license, allowing me to pick up/drop off your pooch from your own home!
The backyard is secured with both sides of the house gated.

Feel free to message myself for any further enquires. 🥰
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Sharon M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 23, 2020
Maddison was great. My babies are old and suffer anxiety. Maddison worked with that, let them do their own thing and they came to her in their own time. Reluctant to recommend because I want to keep her
Michael T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2020
Maddison was great. Regular updates and photos and easy to tell Charlie had a ball and loved the attention he was given. Thankyou.
Chiara P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2020
Frankie had a fab time and was well looked after. Can't recommend Maddison enough!
Christopher C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2020
Maddi was excellent with Nellie! She walked her & gave us regular updates. Was very flexible with pick up & drop off times & very friendly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available