Maddison D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Devoted & loving pet sitter

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Maddison
After the sudden passing of my 10 year old cavoodle, my family & I value the opportunity to share our love for your furry friends in our welcoming home. Currently we do not have any pets & are always excited to for new pets to treat as if they were ours. 😊
I am currently 18 y/o & am studying a Bachelor of Property and Real Estate as an online student, enabling me to stay home & have myself a furry study buddy! 🤓🐶
However i do work casually & on the chance i am not home for a few hours, both my parents & my younger sister will be home as all are working or studying from home due to COVID-19 restrictions.
Being located in Armstrong Creek, there are many parks & beaches nearby, ideal for day trips and walkies!
I am very flexible with pick up & drop off times, i also do have my own car & license, allowing me to pick up your pooch from your own home!
The backyard is secured with no chance of escapies 🤣
Feel free to message myself for any further enquires.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddison's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
10 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Chiara P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 14, 2020
Frankie had a fab time and was well looked after. Can't recommend Maddison enough!
Christopher C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2020
Maddi was excellent with Nellie! She walked her & gave us regular updates. Was very flexible with pick up & drop off times & very friendly.
Lea S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2020
Maddison was amazing with our dog and so accommodating with our needs.
Steven S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2019
Maddison took great care of my doggo. I got daily photo updates which was nice :) will be booking with Maddison again. 😁
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey