Laura

Laura O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Very responsible and loving cat sitter

6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Laura
My name is Laura, I'm 30 and I came to Sydney with my husband, we're from Colombia and we both love cats.

I've always loved cats and since I was a baby we've had cats in the house. My beloved cat Juanito died in 2015, he was 15 years old and I still miss him. When I moved in with my now husband, we adopted two cats: Rosita and Tobias, they had to stay in Colombia with my mother-in-law but we're always checking on them.

I always try to be informed on the characteristics of each breed and I like to help cats feeling they're the owners of the house (not that they need any help haha)

I love handcrafts so I can make some homemade, fun, save and eye-catching toys and as I'm really into photography I can also offer some semi-professional photo sessions :)

- Litter cleaning is included in the fee.
- Photo sessions are charged depending on the specifications and amount of photos required.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
6 reviews
Tilen C.
House Visiting - Aug 6, 2019
Laura was great. Very professional and reliable.
Michael P.
House Visiting - Jul 23, 2018
Thanks Laura!
Anna C.
House Visiting - Mar 9, 2018
Great communication and will definitely have Laura to petsit Bubbles again :) Thanks for taking care of our fur baby while we were away!
Michael P.
House Visiting - Mar 4, 2018
Laura was willing and able to help us out with some urgent logistical issues during this service, and we are very grateful for her patience and professionalism.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...