Mandy W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Experienced pet owner love to spend time with dogs

2 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Mandy
I am a house maker living with a 3 years old Spoodle, we both have a friendly character and love to interact with others (both human and dog).

I used to mind friend's dogs and cats when they away for holidays in the past 3 years, until I have my own dog, I've learned more about how to look after a dog, include giving dogs fresh food, water, manners training, regular exercise, socialize with other dogs. as well as spend some time with them with love and fun.

I have a small and fully fenced courtyard for dogs to enjoy sunbath, play or they just want to have fresh air outside, I keep my house consistently clean so dogs can enjoy staying clean environment inside the house.

I walk my dog in the morning and bring him to the dog park near my home in the afternoon. I offer dog walking services as well so please put adds on service when you book overnight stay.

Drop off times: after 3 pm ( drop off earlier by arrangement with extra charge )
Pick up times: Before 12 pm (pick up later will consider a daycare service )

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mandy's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
3 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Ross N.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
Thanksfor helping out with such short notice and for sending all the great Pics from Rosies stay.
Nicole K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 30, 2019
Absolutely fantastic! Best dogsitter ever! Cookie had the best holiday, enjoying new places daily, lots of exercise and fun, but mostly given lots of care and love. We also loved the daily photo updates of him. We would highly recommend Mandy. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rona D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 8, 2019
Thanks for taking such good care of Tilly again Mandy. She had a great time and we loved all the photos.
Gill M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2019
Mandy was wonderful again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 18 / journey
Not Available