Emily Rose

Emily Rose B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Loving, attentive and patient Pet Sitter, North Gold Coast City

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Emily Rose
Hi there! I'm Emily, nice to meet you!
I’ve always been a big animal lover. I have a Husky named Leo and he’s 11 years old. I love taking him for walks, trips to the dog park and beach visits 🤗
I have experience with Arctic breeds (Huskies, Malamutes) and their personality and grooming needs
I also have experience looking after smaller dog breeds (eg Pomeranians, Papillons, terriers). No matter what service you choose, (Dog sitting, hosting, day care) your dogs WILL be walked/exercised for no extra cost.

I love the company of kitty cats and have never been alive without a cat in my life!
I also have Siamese fighter fish that I absolutely adore.

All my pets are up to date with vaccinations and worming dating 12/7/21.

Looking for some extra experience towards an animal studies course I've enrolled in for October this year. I do work as a casual in customer service and I get my roster 2 weeks in advance and will respond to any booking questions and requests asap.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily Rose's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Holly R.
Pet Sitting - Aug 30, 2021
Emily took amazing care of our little dogs and cat. She had great communication from start to finish and sent us lots of photo updates. The house was left spotless and the animals happy. Would absolutely book emily again :)
Josh D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2021
Emily was a fantastic host for Lulu. She was super prompt with communication and took the best care of Lulu she really enjoyed her time
Kai F.
Jul 6, 2021
Emily took care of my little dog, Benji, while I went away for afew days. She sent me regular updates including photos of their day and I knew he was being well looked after. I don’t think he missed me at all. Thank you Emily
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey