Ebony

Ebony U.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun, reliable and caring animal lover in Ascot Vale

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ebony
Hi there I'm Ebony!

I'm a 21 year old animal lover living with 2 other university students all with the same trait. I live in Ascot Vale just a short walk from a beautiful park. I am a fourth year university teaching student. My home is a warm, spacious and sunny environment with a great backyard. I am an active person so walking and running with your dog is something I'd really enjoy. A cuddle on the sofa though would also not go astray! Originally from Tasmania and living on a farm, I have always had animals of all sorts in my life. From caring for my famiy's dog Hallie to sitting friends and families dogs while they're on vacation I have lots of experience in caring for pets of all shapes and sizes. Also, I have recently completed my RSPCA Foster training and taken care of a beautiful foster dog for 3 months who has just been adopted. Through this foster I administered medication and completed lots of behavioural training.

During our stays it is my aim that your pet is looked after through love, pats and cuddles, play dates, physical activity and mental stimulation. With no travel plans coming up and a steady uni roster, longer stays for your pet are also available. I look forward to hearing from you and having your pet come around for some fun and love.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ebony's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Jay C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 19, 2020
Ebony is a gem! Kingsley was instantly drawn to her natural connection and he loved his stay. I had piece of mind knowing he was in great hands. I endorse and will gladly rebook with Ebony.
Tony E.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2020
Amazing. Chip loved the stay
Elaine A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 17, 2020
Absolutely thrilled with Ebony looking after my dog. She bonded with him immediately which was so satisfying for me. Worth every dollar the week cost me.
Asha X.
Pet Sitting - Mar 17, 2020
Herbie loved staying with Ebony. He felt very comfortable with her and relaxed as soon as he arrived. Herbie needed some special care for a conditIon he is being treated for and Ebony was able to tend to his needs. Would definitely have him stay again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available