Isabella

Isabella H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

The Perfect Pet Pal

24 repeat guests
149 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 18 minutes ago
About Isabella
My name is Isabella and I live in Ascot Vale but spend a lot of time in the CBD as I'm a student at Melbourne university. I'm a very independent, reliable and kind hearted person who is very excited about the opportunity to get to know and care for a variety of cute and unique animals.
Becoming a pet sitter and meeting everyone's furry friends would add a lot of extra smiles to my everyday life and spare time. I absolutely adore animals and love spending time with them. I'm quite active and would enjoy a walk or run equally as much as your dog or even just staying indoors cuddling and caring for them. I have had and currently own a pet myself (A gorgeous and blind whippet, Ringo and a little kitty Mischka) and I would expect nothing less than to treat every pet with as much love, attention and care as my own.
Feel free to message me with any queries!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabella's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
149 reviews
Alisha H.
House Visiting - Jun 12, 2021
Couldn’t recommend Isabella more! We’ve never seen our dog Walter more relaxed with someone he’s just met. Isabella was absolutely wonderful.
Martika S.
House Visiting - Jun 1, 2021
It was the first time we had done this so had a few hesitations to start with but Isabella was great from the get go! Would Definitely recommend :)
Penny S.
House Visiting - May 24, 2021
Isabella did a great job looking after my very old girl, Lucy. I will be very pleased to have Isabella come again.
Simone T.
House Visiting - May 24, 2021
Awesome! My dog Bentley was happy and walked and well cared for. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available