tracey

tracey h.

LIfe IS So Much Better With A Furbaby To Come Home To

Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 month ago
About tracey
Hi I have always owned cats and dogs since I was a little girl. My first dog Patchy was my best friend for my first 16 years and so the tone was set. SInce then I have been so lucky to have such individual characters (pets) grace my life, Cotton my white cat was full of love, as long as you were one of the short listed people she deemed ok to love her, thankfully I was number 1. Her sister Dustie completely mesmerised everyone with her chatty friendly social butterfly personality. Shasa my big teddy bear choc lab was with me for 12 years and gave me such joy, loyalty and lots of laughs. His girl Tasha was a lot more reserved and although a Labrador thought she was a lap dog and would often want to snuggle. SImba my baby bear, ragdoll could be Jekyll or Hyde depending on how he felt. When I moved overseas I had to rehome him which was one of the hardest things I've ever had to do. But after interviewing 16 people I found his perfect new home. He has now been there for 4 years and still remembers his first mum when I visit. As an animal person it is hard not to have a permanent pet or three, but I travel too often overseas and I didn't think it would be fair to them. House sitting is the perfect fit for me. I house sit when I'm home in Perth and get all the furbaby cuddles in too. WIn win. I have been house and pet sitting for various friends, their referrals and also for a company now for a total of about 2 years. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
tracey's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
mini
2 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
MG
11 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...