Cameron

Cameron M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, Loving and Caring Animal Lover

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
About Cameron
Hello, my name is Cameron. I'm 20 years of age and love the comfort of animals.
I live in Ascot currently and have lived in Bendigo my whole life. I'm very mature, friendly and honest.

Take care knowing that your animals will be in safe hands. They'll have my full attention, they'll be cared for and will have more then enough cuddles. They'll have plenty of exercise with me as I'm always walking laps around various parks in Bendigo.

Prices aren't set in stone, therefore negotiable. Transportation to and from your location is available. I love all sorts of animals, therefore able to look after any pets that you may have. I'm available to care for your pets every afternoon as I work most mornings.

Thankyou for your time. I look forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cameron's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Kelley R.
Pet Day Care - Jan 19, 2019
Cameron is very understanding unfortunately we had to cancel the stay as our plans changed however we look forward to MinYa meeting CamEron another tiMe
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 12 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 12 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 6 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available