Alicia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Happy Pets, Happy You! Ashgrove.

9 repeat guests
91 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Alicia

Hello! My name is Alicia. I'm a 24 year old female who has lived in Brisbane all her life, and is an ABSOLUTE animal lover! Seriously, I cannot get enough! I have two dogs, a Staffy-x and a Great Dane (Jagger and Mocha), both who have a very special place in my heart. I love ALL animals, and my absolute favourite is pet rats, so hopefully one is coming my way in the future (fingers crossed). Although I lack experience with farm Animals, except chickens, I am always willing to give anything a go. Nothing is off limits!

I understand that leaving your furry (or scaly) friend can be hard, which is why I am more than happy to keep you updated during your travels. Whether you want photos emailed to you, or you'd prefer a regular skype session with your pet (I don't judge), I am more than happy to set it up.

So you can get to know me, let me share some of my hobbies and interests!

I am a kind-hearted, easy-going young women, with a passion for animals and people. I am currently studying a certificate IV in Disability and am working a lovely job as a disability support worker, where I am lucky enough to take my dog to work with me. My absolute favourite thing to do is travel! I have so far seen 8 countries, and I love meeting new people, experiencing new cultures and tasting all the exquisite foods this world has to offer.

If you would chose me to care for your beloved animals, I will, with all my heart, ensure that they are kept happy, safe and loved. They will not be seen as 'just a side job', however I can ensure you that I will love and care for them as if they are my own. I am also more than happy to take your pet/s for a walk or take them to the park for a run around - or give them a wash in the back yard, ready for your return. Currently I am only working three part-time days a week, so I have lots of spare time to come and care for your animals.

If I sound like someone you would like to care for your pets, please do not hesitate to contact me!

Kindest regards,

Alicia Williams
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alicia's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
91 reviews
Lisa R.
House Visiting - Jun 19, 2021
Alicia was amazing. Incredibly flexible, personable and thoughtful. Our kitties warmed to her very quickly and they clearly looked forward to her visits. Great communication throughout, including photos! Already have recommended Alicia to other pet parents!
Roslyn W.
House Visiting - May 3, 2021
Very very helpful nothing was too much trouble a great cat sitter my cat Coco has had a very gd wknd. Thankyou Highly recommend
Justine C.
House Visiting - Apr 26, 2021
Alicia was great, our kitties were well looked after. she was quick to respond to messages and sent me daily pictures. Thanks Alicia!
Sally L.
House Visiting - Apr 7, 2021
Alicia was an excellent communicator, with daily messages and photos of my dog and the walks they went on.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey