Brad E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Passionate, reliable, honest, caring and trustworthy

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Brad
I am an animal lover and have grown up around animals all my life, my parents owned a pet store when i was young and have also spent time on my uncles farm. I have volunteered for AWL and SCAR which included such duties as transportation, feeding, enrichment, walking and training.
I have a natural disposition towards all animals and always give them 100% and would care for them as i would my own...pets are part of your family and should be cared for as such. I am a very understanding and caring human towards animals and love their company and antics.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brad's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available