Catherine

Catherine G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Canadian animal lover with tender heart

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Catherine
I am an international student living in Australia. I absolutely love animals of all kinds (preferably, cats, dogs, and the occasional lizard), and have had cats, dogs and rodents before as my own pets. I currently have a golden retriever back in Canada and personally understand the desire to want your pets in the best care possible.

Since I am in school I have flexible hours and am able to house sit, as well as just visit to help keep your little loved one socialized throughout the day. I have worked in pet stores before and have basic knowledge of the needs of most pets and am more than willing to have those needs met. I am friendly, outgoing, and responsible. I hope that your pet will like me just as much as I like them.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Catherine's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Conor C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 27, 2019
Catherine was awesome. Great attention to detail. Would recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...