Elena

Elena M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Compassionate and Reliable Pet Lover!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Elena
Hey!
My name is Elena, and I love every single animal (apart from spiders)! Since I was born I've owned and cared for rabbits, chickens, fish, lots of birds, dogs, turtles and cats. As a university student, I am looking to make some side money and create fulfilling relationship's with your pets in my spare time! I am flexible when I am not at University, and would be ecstatic to create a schedule of prolonged contact with your pets. I am happy to meet any needs you have, and I don't mind travelling for your pets as I also have my license! I am located in Ashmore Gold Coast.

I am happy to stay and look after your pets for whatever amount of duration suites you, and can pick up/drop them off at whichever time you need no matter of day or time.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elena's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available