Marine l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Loving vet student who is passionate of animals

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Marine

Hello everyone!
My name is Marine, I am from New-Caledonia so I speak English and French.

I actually live in Gatton due to the fact that i am studying veterinary science at the Universtity of Queensland located in Gatton.

I am searching some part jobs during my study and I love the fact of having the opportunity to take care of different animals.

The animals are my passion, especially dogs (i own two little babies, two Chihuahuas named Black Pearl and Princesse that live with me in Gatton).
I have a house with a big garden which allow animals, especially dogs to run and play during the day. I have fences and your animal will be able to sleep either inside or outside depending of your demand.

I have worked in some vet clinics when I was younger and now since i am studying so I learnt a lot of things about pets.

Ive done horse riding for about 10 years so I’m experimented if you need me to ride or just take care of your horses :)

I am also used to care of lots of different animals since i'm born (Dog,Cat,Horse,Hamster,Rabbit etc...) so I know perfectly how to take care of your lovely pet. You can trust me, I will give so much love to your pets! I listen to any instructions i am told so and will keep you updated with cute pics and news of your beloved pet if you decide to trust me !
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marine's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Ben M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 30, 2021
Booking completed
Joanna W.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
Was very easy going and sent us lots of pictures 😊
Jade C.
Pet Day Care - May 2, 2021
Marine looked after my two chickens and one duck, beautifully. I recommend her.
Justine K.
Pet Day Care - Sep 30, 2020
My family went away on a mini holiday and needed care for my 2 dogs. My pets where looked after well and I also got some photos of them looking very happy. 😊 I’m very happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 81 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
$ 22 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered