Marine l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Vet student who is passionate of animals :)

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Marine

Hello everyone!
My name is Marine, I am from New-Caledonia so I speak English and French.

I am searching some part jobs during my study and I love the fact of having the opportunity to take care of different animals.

The animals are my passion, especially dogs (i own two little babies, two Chihuahuas named Black Pearl and Princesse that live with me).
I have a house with a big garden which allow animals, especially dogs to run and play during the day. I have fences and your animal will be able to sleep either inside or outside depending of your demand.

I have worked in some vet clinics when I was younger and now since i am studying so I learnt a lot of things about pets.

Ive done horse riding for about 10 years so I’m experimented if you need me to ride or just take care of your horses :)

I am also used to care of lots of different animals since i'm born (Dog,Cat,Horse,Hamster,Rabbit etc...) so I know how to take care of your lovely pet. You can trust me, I will give so much love to your pets! I listen to any instructions i am told so and will keep you updated with cute pics and news of your beloved pet if you decide to trust me !
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marine's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
John P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2022
excellent service :)
Ben M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 30, 2021
Booking completed
Joanna W.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
Was very easy going and sent us lots of pictures 😊
Jade C.
Pet Day Care - May 2, 2021
Marine looked after my two chickens and one duck, beautifully. I recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 82 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey