Bethany N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Family Pet sitter for pets in the Maitland area

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Bethany
I am currently a stay-at-home mum with a 6-month-old human baby and a 2.5 year old fur baby.
Our fur baby is a small to medium mix breed female dog who lives both inside & outside. She is desexed and is great with other dogs & animals. Aside from our own dog I haven't had a lot of experience pet sitting but have looked after dogs for other extended family members including my sister in-law's large German Shepherd X. My husband grew up on a farm & has had plenty of experience with a variety of animals. He works full time (9-5, Mon-Fri) but will assist me where needed.
We have a medium sized house with a reasonably large backyard & undercover area. Our yard is fully enclosed & we back onto a reserve.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bethany's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered