Ross G.
aspley, Queensland
Service Description
Hi there

Am a 26 year old Scottish male who absolutely loves animals, back home in Scotland I used to have three dogs who I loved so much, more than often I would look after the dogs cause my mum and step dad were always busy, I also used to take my dogs out running almost every single day, I've recently just been to south Africa where I spent 3 months helping looking after vervet monkeys, this would involve daily food prep for over 500 monkeys, spending time with the baby monkeys and integrating them into troops with the older monkeys, I also had two baby monkeys who used to sleep in my bed and every few hours id need to wake them to feed them milk

Basically am in love with all animals
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ross G.
Ross G.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in aspley

Processing...

45% Complete