Rebekah

Rebekah L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Rising Star

Reliable and Caring Sitter for your furbaby

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Rebekah
I am a massive animal lover! I'm one of those people who talk to random dogs in the street, not their human. :) If you're looking for someone trustworthy, kind and caring to look after your baby/babies, I would love to help.

If you require more then one baby to be looked after, please message me to discuss.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebekah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Tinkabelle
8 years old
Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Sookie
8 years old
Australian Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Bo
8 years old
Bichon Frise
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Harry
5 years old
Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Nina
5 years old
Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Marian P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2021
We felt really happy while away knowing that Dexter was in Rebekah’s care. She kept us well informed with messages and photos. Thank you, Rebekah!
Alana Y.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Exceptional service.
Alana Y.
Dog Walking - Nov 22, 2020
Fantastic service with a caring sitter. Photos and updates to settle any anxiety I had leaving my boy for a few days. Would highly recommend.
Alana Y.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Excellent, kind service and care of Klancy during stay. Daily updates on how he was going.. Much appreciated and loved the daily photos. 10/10.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available