Joshua S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet lover

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Joshua
I am a dog lover and enjoy meeting and getting to know new dogs. I have a 2 year old cavoodle myself and enjoy taking him to the park to get his excercise and socialize with other dogs. My local park is mostly enclosed, meaning that any dog I take in will be well cared for and will have little problem with roads.

If your dog prefers to be walked or even do both daily, that would be easy to accomodate. I would love to meet your pet!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joshua's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Domenic P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2020
Reggie enjoyed staying with Joshua and his family. He came home happy , healthy and well looked after. I am happy we have found Mr Joshua and his Mum. Reggie the schnauzer will be staying often. ...
Hazel G.
Pet Hosting - Oct 12, 2020
Super friendly and our first time leaving our puppy with anyone and he had a great time!
Anita E.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2020
Took good care of our dog 🐶
Faye S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 21, 2020
Ollie was so well looked after and I would definitely have him stay with Joshua again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 36 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey