Lizzie

Lizzie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal Scientist and pet loving female in Brisbane

1 review
Response rate: 75%
About Lizzie
I am a young female who loves all animals big and small! I have a Bachelor of Animal Science and recently moved to Brisbane to pursue a career in the beef industry. I am originally from a farm in western QLD where I grew up with an array of different pets from dogs and cats to sheep, calves, horses, guinea pigs, mice, birds, fish, turtles, hermit crabs... and even a kangaroo!

Before I began my Animal Science degree I worked as a vet nurse, so pet health and care are very important to me. I have two pets which I absolutely adore. These being my domestic short haired cat "Kit", whom I rescued from a shelter, and my Kelpie "Maple-Syrup". Due to my housemates in Brisbane already having a Labradoodle I am unable to have any pets and so my two loved ones are cared for by my parents on the farm.

I am incredibly trustworthy and would place your pets care in the up most of importance. I am also very clean and tidy and professionally respect the privacy of anyone's home.

Please feel free to contact me for House Sitting/ Live in Pet Sitting in Brisbane, QLD. I work 8am- 4pm each day but will surely make up for my time away from your pet in the mornings before I go to work and when I return home in the evenings.

I look forward to looking after your house and your furry friends, or even your fish!
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lizzie's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Cass G.
Pet Sitting - Mar 10, 2017
Lizzie looked after my little dog, Amelie, for 4 nights. Lizzie sent a lot of pics while I was away which was great. Amelie looked happy and relaxed. Thanks Lizzie!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 74 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 48 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...