Mikayla

Mikayla A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Mikayla
Hi everyone, I am 26 years old and moved to QLD about 6 months ago with my partner for his career in Defence. I recently got my own fur baby Kora, she is a Neopolitan Mastiff x Labrador who is now 4 months old and a very friendly, happy, and social girl. I have always been an animal lover, and grew up around them from a very young age. We always had dogs and cats in our home growing up. I enjoy the company of animals and I am very active person so I love going for long walks. I have a house with a spacious back yard and a lovely friendly neighborhood with lots of dog parks and paths for walking. I am happy to travel to where your pet usually goes for its walks as well.

I am a reliable and very caring petsitter, I will always make sure you’re pet is happy and has everything they need. I look forward to meeting you and your Pet :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikayla's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kora
Labrador Retriever, Neapolitan Mastiff
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Jessi V.
House Visiting - Oct 30, 2019
Thank You Mikayla for providing home visits while I was away! ☺️
Debbie E.
Pet Hosting - Oct 29, 2019
It was our dogs first time away from home with a stranger...I was grateful that Mikayla and her partner were so caring toward her. I'm sure visit 2 will be easier...for me 😁
Frazer N.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2019
Mikayla did a great job wirh my rottweiler puppy. Would highly recomend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...