Pippa

Pippa J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter and Dog Walker

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Pippa
I am an immense animal lover who enjoys everything animals!! I have grown up with dogs all my life as my grandmother use to care and look after dogs as I was growing up. I also have had 4 dogs throughout my families lifetime, one of which for the past 11 years. Small, medium and large dogs I love them ALL!

I have a secured, fenced backyard area which consists of immense grass area and an undercover deck area for all your fur babies needs. I live very close (walking distance) to quite a few dog parks and many beaches and also have a car for doggy travel too. I will love and care for your animals as if they are my own and upon pickup I’m sure they’ll be sad to leave!!

I will strive to achieve the best quality of service for your beloved animals. Walking your dog twice a day for high exercise levels and following all requirements for feeding, care and sleeping arrangements put in place by the owner.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pippa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Lisa S.
Dog Walking - Feb 24, 2021
Friendly walker, would book again
Richard B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 6, 2020
First time my puppy spent a night away. So happy when when Icollectedher in the morning she was of course excited to see me and also and I could tell she had a wonderful sleepover Thankyou for looking after her
Isabella Y.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2020
I left My 9 month old Kelpie puppy with Pippa for the weekend and she did an amazing job of caring for him! He was very relaxed and happy hanging with Pippa and the other dogs at her place, would highly recommend.
Natalia O.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2020
Lolita had a great time with Pippa! Will definitely recommend her and no doubt will book her again! Thank you Pippa 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available