Iesha

Iesha W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Pawtastic vacation in the burbs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Iesha
Hi all,
I am an adventurous young 24 year old female looking to pet sit your fur baby and give them the most fun loving experience during their vacation at our house. I currently live with my partner in our very first home and want to enjoy the company of a fur baby although we do both work full time that doesn't mean your pooch isn't going to get the love and attention they need.

Since I was young I have always had an animal in my life from birds to fish to dogs. I have had a german shepherds, labradors, budgies, galahs, poodle x terriers and not to mention house sitting for my grandparents west highland whites as well as my partners aunties border collier and ridgeback x great dane.

I hope you find my experiences and interests to suit your dogs needs as I am extremely excited to start this journey of becoming your regular dog sitter.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Iesha 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available