Jessica

Jessica H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

reliable and dedicated animal lover

6 repeat guests
29 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Jessica
I am 22 years old, I have done work experience at midland pets and aquariums and animal ark in malaga. I currently run a dog walking business called happy trails dog walking, I have completed my certificate 2 in animal studies and i’m currently studying dog psychology and training. I live in aveley but i’m more than happy to travel! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Jackie S.
Pet Sitting - Jul 13, 2020
Jess is amazing and we have again come home to happy pets and a clean house! Thanks again Jess 😊
Chantelle W.
House Visiting - Apr 1, 2020
Evie loved her company from Jess ! Jess is very reliable and would highly recommend
Morgan S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 11, 2019
Jessica was great, I don’t think my boy even realised I was gone!
Edith B.
Pet Sitting - Nov 4, 2019
Can’t thank Jess enough for looking after my babies and my home so beautifully! My elderly cat decided to not poop for a few days 🙈 Thankfully Jess was observant and sorted it quickly. Thanks so much Jess, I’ve not had a holiday in years!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 11 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...