Mahui

Mahui D.

love is a four-legged world

Response rate: 100%
About Mahui
My name is Camila and I am 18 years old. I'm here in Australia for holidays. I was originally born in Germany but at the age of 3 we moved to Chile, and my parents bought a piece of land in the mountains. so we lived there in the Farm until I was around 7 and I needed to go to school, then we moved to the city, that was one hour away. Until I was 14 we went every weekend to the countryside, with time we went less and less but still at least 1-2 times in a month. I was raised with animals since I have memory and I can't do anything but love them no matter what kind if chicken or cat, horse or dog. we never killed one animal in our farm, I was raised to love, respect and care for animal. Even chicken, pigs and sheep were pets and never ever killed to eat them.
I know how important a animal can be for a person, and that mostly more than a pet, a dog, cat or whatever, its part of the family.
So that's the reason why I know I could do a very good job helping you care for you adorable four-legged friend and showing him the love and respectful treat he deserves.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mahui's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...