Samantha N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Will treat them like my own!

11 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Samantha
About me:
Full time worker in the government and in my own home in Bakewell. If Im not at home, Im at the dog park with my two loves, the Labradors, or at the gym down the road. I take alot of pride in my home and my dogs are inside with me unless Im at work. Im in a reasonably quiet street and Im currently saving for my own place, so I am home alot! My Labradors are super affectionate and great with other dogs.

What you can expect of me:
You can expect I treat your dogs like I treat mine. My two Labradors, who are big friendly loofs and absolutely come first in all aspects of my life. I will feed your dogs on time, they will be kept inside when I am home, they will be kept clean, mentally stimulated and safe and as an extra bonus my dogs are great plays mates. These are the basic things I expect of people when caring for mine so this is what I will do for you. If there is anything extra I can do to accommodate, like walks/runs and trips to the dog park, I can do it.

Please warn me if your dog is a chewer/digger/jumper OR requires extra attention in an area, I will do my best to make changes around the house to avoid incidents.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha 's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Labrador Retriever
4 years old
Labrador Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
11 reviews
Kayleigh R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2019
I loved receiving videos, pictures and comments about what Winter was doing while we were away. Thank you Sam once again for looking after Winter.
Emma B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2019
Samantha is fantastic! I was able to completely relax while I was away because I knew my pups were in such good hands. Thanks again, will definitely be re-booking!
Claire T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 10, 2018
Buddy really loved his stay with Sam. I and he would highly recommend her
Bree B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 27, 2018
Best dog lover and carer ever!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport