Jasmine

Jasmine H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly & Reliable Dog Walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 50%
About Jasmine
Hello! My name is Jasmine. I work part time and study at university. Therefore, over uni breaks I have a lot of spare time on my hands. I have experience walking a range of dogs - from large breeds to those pups who are a bit socially anxious. I am based in St Kilda and available any time Thursday - Sunday to walk your pup! I have my working with children check. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ash M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 30, 2020
Jasmine was super flexible with drop off/pick up times and very easy to communicate with before and during the stay. Would highly reccomend Jasmine to anyone needing a sitter anytime!!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available