Nikki (Nicola)

Nikki (Nicola) L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring sitter, reliable, loves all dogs, patient, loves a walk

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Nikki (Nicola)
Always had a dog in the family since I can remember, the only time I haven’t had a dog is while I’ve been living in Australia, it’s wouldn’t be fair to own a dog when I’m on a working holiday visa. Miss having a dog around all the time currently, would love to have some puppy cuddles soon enough.

Dogs have always been my favourite animal from a young age. Any size, breed all dogs are fantastic. All dogs are pure love and affection.

I can guarantee your pup will be well looked after with me and look forward to hearing from you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nikki (Nicola)'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
David M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2024
Excellent service Very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available