Ellie

Ellie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Dog Carer

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Ellie
I have recently moved out and now have a big backyard and a house for any pup, all shape and sizes.
I have had 2 absolutely beautiful Labradors; Django, aged 5 and his chocco brother Simba aged 4 so I know what are the wants and needs of a dog. I have had also a Rottweiler, aged 7, Draako; a loveable gentle giant. My experience with different breeds includes Rottweilers, Husky's, Labradors, Pointers, Maltese Shitzus and more. All have their unique traits that brighten my day. I would absolutely love to care for your pet.

I have experience in caring for our furry companions. I walked our dogs daily to the local park. I am very patient and attentive when it comes to pets. If your dogs requires extra exercise (mentally) I am willing to carry out any kind of activities that yours dog needs (i.e hiding treats in specific places, disciplinary routines). If your dog or pet needs a daily brush or daily medications at specific times I am more than able to carry out such necessary duties. I have experience with palliative care for dogs.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Django
4 years old
Labrador Retriever
Simba
3 years old
Labrador Retriever
Draako
6 years old
Rottweiler
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Kevin L.
House Visiting - Oct 27, 2019
Hi ellie thanks again for looking after charlie 😀
Kevin L.
Pet Hosting - Aug 13, 2019
Thanks ellie 😀
Kevin L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2019
Just picked up charlie she had a wonderfull time with ellie and her partner woukd highly recommend them for doggy minding 😀.
Kevin L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2019
Hey ellie thanks a million for looking after charlie again 😀
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...