Hannah

Hannah L.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Police Check
Administering medication
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Warm, loving, trusting carer (works at home) loads of experienced

21 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Hannah
We LOVE all animals and yours would be treated like our own. I am a 41 year old single mum with two girls 4 and 6. They are super gentle and considerate with animals having cared for our dog, cat and their school animals (guinea pigs, rabbits and chickens).

I have cared for many types of pets over the past 20 years and rescued four (dogs and cats).

We welcome all sizes of animal as we have a secure backyard with enough room to roam. We live next to 2 parks, one is great for small to medium dogs who get scared of bigger dogs, whilst the other park attracts the bigger more boisterous dog.

Your pet would get walked at least once a day if you want us to, I take mine out to our local parks. I also do bigger walks around the lakes a few times a week (one is 3km and the other is 8km), it would be up to you to tell me how often and how far your pet likes to walk.

I work from home as an online holistic health counsellor, whilst my children are at school most of the week, so your pet would not be alone much. We have a small friendly dog who gets along with most other dogs and cats (although he has been attacked twice so is often hesitant with bigger dogs to start - if yours is likely to attack then he/she wouldn't be a good fit).

I have an outdoors cat who doesn't come home much, just in the evening to feed. He can hold his own and is not too fussed about other animals. We have plenty of space for rabbits, fish, birds or hamsters and already have experience with looking after these pets from the girls school.

I am also happy to follow your sleeping arrangements. Ours sleeps on our bed, we also have a large dogs bed outside our bedroom door or he/she can sleep downstairs.

We would love the opportunity to help you with your beloved. I love to send updates and pictures of your pets stay so you feel included and connected.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Paddington Bear (aka Paddy Bear)
11 years old
Maltese
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
21 reviews
Sarah H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 14, 2019
Absolutely wonderful... Hannah is a really warm loving person and cared for our dog beautifully with lots of photos and videos to keep us updated.Thanks Hannah!
Kaye Q.
Pet Hosting - Oct 13, 2019
This has been the best experience. Our dog Cami loved her stay. We got regular updates of photos and videos. There lots of walks and cuddles. Hannah was also able to administer our dog's regular injections. Cant recommend Hannah highly enough.
Amy L.
House Visiting - Oct 9, 2019
Cats are doing so well. House is kept clean too. Very professional!
Nilesh S.
Pet Day Care - Oct 1, 2019
Excellent service and gave regular updates
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...