Ainslie

Ainslie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and reliable pet sitter

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Ainslie
I am an animal lover who grew up on a farm in rural NSW. I have experience with large animals such as horses and small animals like your fur babies. I have my own Black Labrador ‘Sam’ who is both inside and outside. I know how scary it can be having someone new care for your animals and have access to your house. I am trustworthy and reliable, and will try to ease your mind by answering any questions you may have.
I have been a member of the Australian Defence Force for 7 years, and am now studying to become a registered nurse. I look forward to meeting you and your pet/s
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ainslie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sam
2 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Rebecca N.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2020
Ainslie was fantastic at caring for our dog Riley. Our boy came home with a wagging tail and looked very sleepy from all the fun he had! Thanks Ainslie 😊
Ling E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 21, 2020
Ainslie, Sven and Sam have been really accepting of Xiao Hey.They kept close contact with us while we were overseas. Hey came back happy and even healthier and being herself straight away. We will definitely use them.
Ling E.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2019
Great people and their dog, Sam, a great friend for our fur baby. Impressed by how responsive they were to our worries and most importantly our dog's needs. Highly recommend them - Xiao Hey is looking forward to staying with them again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...