Courtney

Courtney F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Pet Sitter & Dog Walker Baldivis/Rockingham Area

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Courtney
I'm a 21 year old ready to help look after your furry friend. have experience walking small to Large dogs. I am a huge animal lover big & small & will love for your pet as if they were my own!

I'm located in Baldivis & would love to care for your pet, pet sitting or dog walking whenever you need it.

My family of eight have had a whole range of animals growing up from birds, ferrets, emus, cats & ofcourse dogs! I have a lot of experience with animals & giving the care that all animals deserve.

I do also currently own a beautiful male Great Dane named Trigger(Pig).
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Trigger(Pig)
4 years old
American Mastiff
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
mick ..
Oct 29, 2020
We have used Courney as a dog sitter and walker to look after our boxer Cougar on many occasions, she has a very friendly manner and Cougar is always happy to see her. We would recommend Courtney and her service to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy person to help with their pets!.
Melinda B.
Pet Day Care - Oct 27, 2020
Courtney seemed to bond with my heeler straight away and made me feel comfortable leaving him alone in my home, which I was a bit nervous about (he’s quite an anxious dog). It’s good to know that she is available and trustworthy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available