Lauren

Lauren H.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and loving pup sitter

Response rate: 50%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Lauren
Hello! My name is Lauren. I am a 19-year-old university student. I have 5 of my own fur babies and would love to look after yours!

I currently live in Baldivis, but I have a car which means I can travel for your convenience as well as take your pups on adventures to parks and beaches at your request. My dog sitting skills range from my picky Pomeranian Chukkie, to my big lazy ridgeback Malo and my toughest challenge yet: my very own energetic, opinionated and moody Siberian husky Jasper. I know how distressing it is to leave your pets with a stranger, so I aim to make the entire experience as comforting as possible for both you and your pup. I can send updates, photos and videos as frequently as you like! I am able to care for any extra needs of your pets, including medications and exercise. I am clean, tidy and respectful of your property and available on short notice for both short and long-term stays.

If you would like any more information please do not hesitate to send me a message! :
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Diane H.
Jun 25, 2018
Lauren has looked after my 2 dogs on numerous occasions. They love being with her and she spoils them so much. Lauren clearly loves animals especially dogs and I have no hesitation in recommending her and am happy to leave my dogs in her care at any time. She will be a fantastic pet sitter and you can leave your pets with her, knowing they are being well looked after and very happy.
Paula M.
Jun 1, 2018
Lauren did a brilliant job of keeping my needy little dog company while I went on holiday. She gave him cuddles galore! He was calm and relaxed when I got back and I wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.
Chris H.
Jun 1, 2018
Lauren was awesome looking after my dog Sheba. Sheba was happy and comfortable with her. She was walked twice daily and Lauren was responsive when I called her to ask how Sheba was. Definitely recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 16 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 16 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...