Kayla

Kayla C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Experienced & Reliable Animal Lover

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Kayla
Hi fur-parents,
I’m a uni student with a background in vet nursing, dog grooming, various veterinary clinic jobs, & now I’ve moved on to providing special services for your furbabies :)
I have 7 years experience in animal care & absolutely love what I do so you can be sure your pets will be treated like they’re my own! Considering I’m a uni student, I have a lot of time to spend with your babies so if your pet loves lots of personal attention, I'm your girl! Whether this be daily walks, house visits to fill in the long hours that you’re away or even house sitting, I can do it all!
Look forward to hearing from you :)
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kayla's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
9 years old
Maltese, Shih Tzu
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Cassandra P.
Dog Walking - Apr 16, 2019
Booking done
Kent G.
Feb 9, 2015
Kayla has looked after our pets and house twice whilst my partner and I were away on holidays, and did an absolutely great job of both. We have a labrador (9 years) and standard poodle (3 years) and they both adore Kayla, in fact it was like we were only away for a couple of hours, not weeks. Our Lab suffers from fits, so Kayla gave him his daily tablets and kept them in the routine they are used to, daily walks, afternoon treats and their bed at night after a busty day of playing ball. We also have a fish tank and pond and both were kept well, all fed and clean. The house was immaculate when we returned and the smiles on our fur-kids faces spoke volumes about how well they were treated. Kayla is a very responsible and respectalbe young lady and I would recommend her to anyone.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...