Em

Em A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

reliable vet student, passionate, trustworthy

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Em
My love of all creatures great and small is clear through my dedication to study veterinary science. I have just completed my second of six years in Adelaide studying to become a vet and am back in Sydney with my family for the summer and looking to fill my time surrounded by what i love the most....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Em's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Loki
1 year old
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
yoshi
6 years old
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Ray K.
Pet Hosting - Mar 23, 2020
Em looked after our puppy so well that allowed us to have a great time without worry! It was kinda last minutes decision also we had change of plan few times but em kindly accepted it! She is the best honestly I didn’t mind to pay more lol
Genevra M.
House Visiting - Mar 13, 2020
Em took great care of my puppy Cleo and has a wonderful work ethic. She has accommodated to my puppy’s needs and schedule, and sent me a photo as soon as she arrived. She is very flexible and a great communicator - we will definitely be booking Em again!
Megan P.
House Visiting - Feb 28, 2020
Em was great!! So professional and sweet & our pup looks like he had a great time. She was a great communicator & sent me photos of him too!
WENDY K.
Pet Sitting - Feb 18, 2020
Em looked after our dog for 2 weeks. I loved the photo updates everyday and our dog had a wonderful time with her. Em cared for our beloved dog beautifully.Our home was clean and tidy when I returned. Both our dog and I look forward to having her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...