Brooke M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

We are a Reliable and Kind Family

9 repeat guests
45 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Brooke
Growing up on a farm in the Hunter Valley, I had numerous pets and animals to care for including three dogs. Over the past 4 years, I have trained and raised a Guide Dog and looked after other people’s Guide Dogs. We all love dogs in the family but don't have our own at the moment. We have a huge fully fenced backyard, perfect for any dog. We look forward to meeting and caring for your pet.

We also have Guinea Pigs and are happy to look after yours. Guinea Pigs will be kept in a separate area from dogs. I work from home so there will always be someone here to keep your pets happy and entertained.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Monique D.
Pet Day Care - Nov 27, 2023
Chewie was very well looked after by Brooke and her family. She had excellent communication throughout the booking process. I’d happily use Brooke again and recommend her to others.
Robyn N.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2023
Brooke and her family did an outstanding job as they have in the past Lola really enjoys her stay with Brooke, Thanks again Brooke woof,
Melinda P.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2023
Milo had a great stay with Brooke and her family, he had a very big sleep afylter his stay, lots of play time
Glenn D.
Pet Hosting - Oct 28, 2023
Angel loved her short break with Brooke and her family. We highly recommend Brooke's service.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered