Kiara

Kiara K.

Love and affection, it's like you never left!!

1 review
Response rate: 86%
About Kiara
I am 18 years old located in Balingup on 168 acres. When your furry friend comes to say they will be treated with absolute care, like they are my own dog! If needed can be walked daily upon request and will get daily attention from myself. If requested can also have some time social time with my puppy. Any special needs that the dog may need i am happy to discuss over the phone or through message! ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiara 's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Aaron G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 22, 2015
Thank you very much Kiara for looking after Holly. Both my wife Suzanne and myself were very happy that Holly was well looked after and obviously had a great time. Enjoyed the photos that were sent as well. Your bubbly personality and smiles were great to see and obviously you have a love for looking after animals. Holly was in great hands and I highly recommend yourself again to look after Holly in the future. She had plenty of room to run and Reo was a great playmate for Holly as well. Again thankyou looking forward again to have you look after Holly. 5 stars awesome ! Regards, Aaron & Suzanne Gorbunow.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...