Mikelanne

Mikelanne P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Doggie Heaven in the Suburbs

25 repeat guests
159 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Mikelanne
I have three fabulous dogs of my own. I have two very sociable young Labradors (chocolate male and black female) and a sensible older Red Heeler (male). All of my dogs are sterilised and vaccinated. I have a large fully fenced yard and a pool that my dogs use as they please. All of my dogs are inside dogs with free access to the yard whenever they want via 2 dog doors. I also own a hydro bath and can wash your dog before coming home if you like.

I am also home to a few chickens, and some birds. All are part of the family to me.

Be warned, any dogs that stay with us will be spoiled rotten and probably ruined for life!

Please note: ALL dogs MUST be sterilised. Dogs with aggression issues of any kind will not be accepted. This is not negotiable.

All you need to send with your dog is their collar with a nametag, food, their bowl and if they are particular about their bed, send that. We have loads of toys for them to play with. I work part time for 4.5 hours a day in the morning so Drop off and Pick up times are between 12pm and 6.30pm Monday to Friday, unless otherwise arranged. Weekends are more flexible. 😊

*** Meet & Greets ***

I am always happy to do a meet and greet but please be mindful of the following:

* I schedule meet and greets back to back so please do not be late.

* Children are welcome but parents please respect that a meet and greet takes place in my home and they need to be on their best behaviour whilst visiting.

* Please don't disturb my neighbours. Kindly park on my driveway and please don't allow your dog to wander next door.

Thanks.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikelanne's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
159 reviews
Megan S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2022
Thank you For your service, we will be back next time we go on holidays…
Mitch W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2022
Mikelanne was an absolute amazing host. Our pup loved every second of his stay and we will definitely be using her again. Cannot recommend highly enough …
Trevor L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
Thanks Mikelanne!…
Wayne H.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2022
Couldn't have trusted our dog in better hands. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available