Meg S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving, careful, reliable, enthusiastic pet worshipper

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Meg
Myself and my partner are animal lovers. We have had dogs in our lives forever. We adore our two dogs and treat them like the princesses they are. We have a 3 year old Pug called Winifred and a 2 year old Border Collie called Charlie. Both are desexed females and are very friendly and accepting of other dogs.

We live in a house with a spacious, grassy and fully fenced backyard. We walk our dogs twice a day and would be more than happy to exercise your dog for whatever its needs may be.

We both work full time, however will only accept jobs where we can give your furry friend the necessary love and attention it deserves.

We are always happy to answer any questions you have and will be sure to send lots of photo updates to keep your mind at ease.

Meg and Jesse
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Meg's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Erin B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2023
Meg was great with our dog Leo! She sent photos and updates and he was well looked after. He had a great time playing with her two dogs. I would definitely recommend her and use her as a pet sitter in the future.
Jacqui S.
Pet Hosting - May 22, 2023
Roxie had a great overnight stay with Meg. She loved playing with her new friends, Winnie and Charlie, in the backyard, on walks, and for couch hangs. We’ll be back as soon as we can!
Ainsley R.
Pet Day Care - Apr 20, 2023
Couldn't recommend Meg more highly! She was absolutely perfect and a pleasure to deal with. Luna had an absolute ball with her two dogs and came home a happy pup. Meg was flexible with my schedule and sent me regular updates, and I'll definitely book with her again!
Jack O.
Dog Walking - Apr 20, 2023
Very happy with Megs service
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey