Adam

Adam C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and loving Inner West Dog owners and sitters

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Adam
Hi,

We're Adam and Laura and we're from the UK and been in Sydney (Balmain) for nearly 4 years now. We've both been brought up with pets and dogs throughout our lives and are the current owners of an 18 month old golden cocker spaniel named Bailey (insta: @baileyrulestheworld). Bailey loves company and other dogs and is very sociable so he's very excited about having some friends over or going out for shared walks.

We love animals and will take great care of your pawbaby and are very personable and will keep in contact and send lots of photos! We have plenty of parks nearby and also venture further afield to dog friendly beaches and parks.

We work in the CBD Monday - Friday but both work flexibly and often from home so just let us know what you need and we will see how we can cater for your pawbaby.

We look forward to meeting you!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Adam's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bailey
1 year old
English Cocker Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Bailey (2)
2 years old
Cocker Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Stacey B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 17, 2018
Very happy with the service
Amie R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2018
Charlie’s second stay with Adam and Laura. Charlie was happy to see them again and made himself at home quickly. Highly recommend Adam and Laura to look after your pup. :)
Amie R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2018
Adam and Laura were fantastic with our Charlie. Totally accomodating to his needs and gave him lots of love. They sent thorough daily updates and pics and took him on lots of walks and dog park outings. Thank you Adam and Laura!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...