Courtney

Courtney E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover from Country now living in Bulimba

13 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Courtney
My Name is Courtney, I live in Balmoral in a beautiful old Queenslander home, fully fenced, great backyard, trees for shade or sun for everyones beloved pets to enjoy. The location of my area is fantastic for animals as there are parks and plenty of other pets to interact with. I moved from my hometown in country QLD to Brisbane to study a bachelors degree in town planning. Since moving to Brisbane for studies I've been missing having a furry companion and think this is an amazing opportunity for myself and people in need of a loving, caring person to help them look after their pets. I'm the kind of person who's head turns quickly as people's pets pass in the street so attention and affection will be provided in great quantity. I have previous experience with pet sitting, walking and general care, so your fur babies will be in great hands with me. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
13 reviews
Joan L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2018
Amazing as usual!
Joan L.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2018
Coutney and her partner are so amazing. They took such good care of our fur babies. We highly recommend them as they are caring and kind. Our two dogs stayed with them for over 2 weeks and we felt very relaxed knowing they were in the best hands. This is our dogs 3rd stay with them! And they both loved it ?. Joan
Kai G.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2018
Great service.
Kai G.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2018
Courtney was great. Pups were very happy. Would definitely book with her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 19 / session
Dog Walking
$ 19 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...