Ashley

Ashley S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Energetic Dog Walker & Experienced Kitty Cuddler in Balwyn North

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
About Ashley
Hi! I’m here from California working as an au pair currently in a house that does not have any pets, so I have lots of free time that should definitely be filled with animal cuddles & long walks with happy pups! I’m available weekdays between 9:30 am-2:30 pm & all day Saturdays to either just check in on your pet or to keep them company for a couple hours.

I’ve had a wide range of pets growing up such as cats, hamsters, tree frogs and a couple turtles. Currently at home back in California we have three cats, Mini Boy (who is not so mini at all), Lala & Buddie Girl who are sisters. I always grew up around lots of animals and often helped my friends take care of their dogs and cats as well.

I definitely know what it is like to miss your furry friend, so I am very happy to keep you posted on the fun they are having or their time relaxing while you are away. They will get all the love and attention I've been missing to give my own fur babies at home!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available