Mishka

Mishka N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable animal lover here to help you out!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Mishka
Hi there! My name is Mishka and I'm an avid animal lover. Growing up around furry friends, such as dogs, horses, cats, chickens to name a few, has given me valuable experience in how to properly care for animals.


I own a sheepadoodle who is a big teddy bear however he is sometimes unaware of just how strong he is! By owning Apollo, I have acquired the knowledge and strength in being able to handle larger dogs.

My services include dog walking, house visiting and pet sitting in Balwyn and surrounding suburbs.

For dog walking: I will ensure your dog receives the best treatment and gets the best exercise out of their walk! I will take them to the park, long or short strolls, anything you would like me to do for your dog I am flexible to do it. I am more than happy to walk more than one dog and dogs of any size! I carry my own recyclable poo bags and dog treats.

If you have any special instructions or requirements for your animal I will always to follow them to the T and ensure your furry friend is being treated like a queen/king! Photo updates will also be sent to let you know if your furry friend is enjoying themselves!

Thank you for reading, I can't wait to hear from you! :)



...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mishka's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Apollo
4 years old
Old English Sheepdog, Poodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Julia B.
House Visiting - Feb 8, 2021
Thanks forgiving us piece of mind for our first trip away from the kittens!
Linda M.
House Visiting - Feb 7, 2021
Mishka, was an absolute dream. I will definitely be asking her again
Len G.
Dog Walking - Jan 5, 2021
Thank you Mishka for taking good care of our furry souls . We appreciated your reliable and caring service. Len & Helen.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available