Sarka

Sarka K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Professional, Trustworthy, Reliable, Flexible, Caring pet sitter.

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sarka
Hi, my name is Sharka and I would love to take care of your angels!

I am 30 years old and absolutely love all animals. I grew up on a farm surrounded by animals of all kinds. My mom is a dog trainer, she specializes in training shepherd dogs. When I was a child, I spent whole days with dogs and also participating in various competitions.

I have more than 20 years of experience with dogs and sometimes I feel that I understand them more than people. Originally I come from the Czech Republic and I have been living in Bangalow for 2 years. As I don't have any pets of my own currently, I would be so excited to care for your furbabies in my spare time.

I care about dogs of all shapes and sizes. I would love to take your dog on beaches, local dog cafes and walks in the forest. Your dog will enjoy a daily walk and couch time during the day/night and outdoor adventures on the weekends. Your dog will be part of the family and will be well looked after. I will send daily photos and updates of your pooch so you can keep in touch.
Please feel free to ask any questions you may have. I look forward to looking after your fur babies!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarka's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Daphne G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2019
Sarka was great. My dog loved her and everything was left the way it was. Thank you Sarka.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 86 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...