Sarah C.

Identity Verification
Fenced garden
Online Training

Your Puppy's Home Away From Home

19 repeat guests
94 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Sarah
My name is Sarah, I'm 31 years old.
The yard is medium sized and fully fenced, there is a park just down the road to walk the dogs in.
Your dog will be allowed to come in to the house to hang out with us and can sleep inside or outside as you prefer.
I work full time during the week.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
94 reviews
Ivan C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2020
Sara was able to look after ourdog Archie at short notice, which was appreciated. He was well looke after & we would happily use Sarah’s services again.
Chanelle W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 19, 2020
Sarah was an amazing dog sitter for my 2 boys. She sent through lots of photos and I will definitely use her again.
Tim S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2020
Very happy with Sarah as our dog came home very happy and her communication was great.
Kara B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2020
I cannot describe how happy we are we have found Sarah. This was the first time leaving our pups somewhere and she has exceded all our expectations. They even went for bush walks and swims. Will book them again soon for another fun holiday with Sarah :D
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey