Jo

Jo O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced mature and responsible carer for your pets

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Jo
I’m Jo and I have been around animals my whole life. I have worked with rescue dogs and have experience with dogs of all breeds and sizes including those with behavioural issues. I have had many dogs of my own and fostered numerous dogs and cats. I also have wide experience caring for other animals including cats, chickens, sheep etc

I can visit your animals in your home, walk your dogs or look after them here. I do have animals myself so your dog will need to be good with other animals if they come here.

I have just joined this site so that’s why I have a lack of references but am happy to chat with you prior so that you feel comfortable with me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available