Jennifer B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Hi, Jenny. Big pet lover, works with animals. 😊

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Jennifer
I’m Jenny, from France, working with horses and missing my pets in France.. always lived with a lot of different animals at home.
A lot of experience with dogs.
I would love to take care of yours, you won’t be disappointed.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jennifer's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Nadine L.
Pet Sitting - Sep 13, 2021
Jennyfer was amazing and we would love to have her back again to look after our rascals! Great communication, reliable and responsive! Highly recommended! Thank you 🙏
jacqueline B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2021
Thank you for looking after Charlie Girl so well Jennifer.We really appreciate you accepting the booking last minute too. Kind regards, Jacquie
Jillian H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2020
Fantastic thanks Jenniferdogs were happy, well looked after and well exercised excellent service
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
More Sitters like Jennifer