Norja S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Qualified in Animal Management with over 20 years experience

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Norja
I have always had a passion and respect for animals since I was a child which has only increased in adulthood. My experience includes having my own pets since the age of ten, volunteering in vet clinics, animal shelters and sanctuaries, interning as an Assistant Keeper in Jersey and Marwell Zoo (UK) and completing an Advanced Diploma in Animal Management.

**PLEASE NOTE** Any daycare services MUST be at pet's home as I am NOT ALLOWED pets in my home.
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Norja's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Lesley D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2021
Annisa W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 26, 2021
Norja save my life!! last minutes booking to look after my puppy when we are away to Tasmania 💕 Thank you so much for your love to my puppy💕
Andrea Q.
Pet Sitting - Jan 23, 2021
Norja was great! We came home to a very happy puppy! Highly recommend
Erin C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2020
Norja was wonderful with our two fur babies. Would definitely use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey